Home

Service Request

Proposal Request

Printer Supplies

Professional Development

Technology
Integration
Program

 Administrative Cost Reimbursement

Easy Grade Pro

Download Acrobat Reader

Activboard
Troubleshooting

Diocese of Youngstown

 

 

Contact Us

G & G, Inc.

24400 Sperry Drive

Westlake, Ohio  44145

phone

Office  (440) 892-8820

Fax  (440) 892-8811

Toll Free  (800) 556-6130

 

Hours of Operation

Monday thru Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Driving Directions

Patsy Gettens pgettens@ggedtech.com
David Waluse dwaluse@ggedtech.com
Michael Washington mwashington@ggedtech.com
Herb Klein hklein@ggedtech.com
Barb DeSessa bdesessa@ggedtech.com
Ann Marie Winchester amwinchester@ggedtech.com
Jim Winchester jwinchester@ggedtech.com
Robbi Joseph

rdunn@ggedtech.com

 
Copyright 2010 G & G, Inc.

Last Updated: 11/24/15