Home

Client Access Portal

Help Desk

Professional
Development

Technology
Integration
Program


 

 

 

Contact Us

G & G, Inc.

24400 Sperry Drive

Westlake, Ohio  44145

Office  (440) 892-8820

Fax  (440) 892-8811

Toll Free  (800) 556-6130

 

Hours of Operation

Monday thru Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Driving Directions

Patsy Gettens pgettens@ggedtech.com
Margaret Dalisky mdalisky@ggedtech.com
Zach Hausmann zhausmann@ggedtech.com
Robbi Joseph rdunn@ggedtech.com
Steve Joseph sjoseph@ggedtech.com
Glen Joseph gjoseph@ggedtech.com
Herb Klein hklein@ggedtech.com
Erin Trem etrem@ggedtech.com
David Waluse dwaluse@ggedtech.com
Michael Washington mwashington@ggedtech.com
Darryl Washington dwashington@ggedtech.com
Ann Marie Winchester amwinchester@ggedtech.com
Jim Winchester jwinchester@ggedtech.com

 

 
Copyright 2010 G & G, Inc.

Last Updated: 7/19/17